Narada Michael Walden - Awakening (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Narada Michael Walden - Awakening (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Atlantic Records (ATL50570)
Style: Disco, Funk
Released: 1979
Format/Source: Vinyl LP

A1 Love Me Only (6:05)
A2 I Don't Want Nobody Else (To Dance With You) (4:24)
A3 Give Your Love A Chance (4:11)
A4 They Want The Feeling (3:58)
B1 Awakening Suite Part I (Childhood-The Opening Of The Heart) (3:28)
B2 The Awakening (4:30)
B3 Listen To Me (4:54)
B4 Full & Satisfied (3:35)
B5 Will You Ever Know (4:59)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:67267 directly with Bitcoin without register