Various Artists - Mega Only Z-Best DISCO (2002)

Various Artists  - Mega Only Z-Best DISCO (2002)

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Mega Only Z-Best DISCO
Country CD: Russia
Released: 2002
Genre: Electronic
Style: Euro-Dance
100% Quality: 320Kbit/s
Size: 201Mb
Covers: Yes


01- ITALIAN GRAFFITI - azzurro
02- PIZZA BOYS & TOTO - l'italiano
03- KING KONG & D.JUNGLE GIRLS - boom boom dollars (original version)
04- MR.ZIVAGO - little russian (vocal version)
05- TATJANA - chica cubana (mix version)
06- SWEET'N'SOUR - gimme your heart (auh auh mix)
07- ASIA GANG - beautiful boy (pop swow ah mix)
08- ROBIN - flames of love (factory team mix)
09- ANTI-FUNKY - born to be alive (all so nice)
10- MICHAEL FORTUNATI - info the night 2k (original edit)
11- ALAN COOK - bad dreams (vocal version)
12- THOMAS AND SCHUBELT - crank it up (full cry mix)
13- RADIORAMA - yeti 2k (extended)
14- DOCTOR LOVE - romanee (piano edit)
15- CHIP CHIP - oh guy (the only one remix)
16- B.MOVE - balalajka (club mix)
17- PINK THINK - education (megamix)
18- SUPERLOVE - give me your passion (extended mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:67145 directly with Bitcoin without register