Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Agnes Carlsson - Agnes 2005

Agnes Carlsson - Agnes 2005

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI67104 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Agnes Carlsson - Agnes 2005

Agnes Carlsson - Agnes 2005

Track Listings
1. Stranded
2. Emotional
3. Right Here Right Now (My Heart Belongs to You)
4. Forever Yours
5. Get My Math
6. I Believe
7. For Love
8. What a Feeling
9. Now That I Found Love
10. Let Me Carry You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol