Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography


LONDON BOYS-12" ers 1990

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI67059 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: LONDON BOYS-12" ers 1990

LONDON BOYS-12" ers   1990
Artist: London Boys
Title: 12'' Ers
Year: 1990
Label: Teldec/WEA
Catalog#: WMC5-51
Format: CD
Styles: Eurodance
1. London Nights [Maxi Version] 8:13
2. Dance Dance Dance [Long Version] 8:01
3. Requiem [Extended Mix] 8:05
4. Harlem Desire [Extended Mix] 8:22
5. My Love [Extended Mix] 7:15
6. Chapel of Love [Monastery Mix] 9:26
7. Requiem [Continental Remix] 7:41
8. Moonraker [Friendship 7 Mercury Mix] 7:46
9. Freedom [Eight-o-eight Mix] 8:09
10. Requiem [Hamburg Mix]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol