Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Raes - Dancing Up A Storm

The Raes - Dancing Up A Storm

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI66757 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Raes - Dancing Up A Storm

The Raes - Dancing Up A Storm

Label: A&M Records US (SP4754)
Style: Disco
Released: 1979
Format/Source: Vinyl LP
Quality: CBR 192 kbps
Size: 53,4MB


A1 A Little Lovin' (Keeps The Doctor Away) (7:09)
A2 I Only Want To Get Up And Dance (7:25)
A3 Gonna Burn My Boogie Shoes (2:51)
A4 Honest I Do (3:25)
B1 Don't Turn Around (5:26)
B2 Don't Make Waves (5:15)
B3 School (6:59)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol