Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Halo 3 Original Soundtrack

Halo 3 Original Soundtrack

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by Boss
Release code: ODI6661 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Halo 3 Original Soundtrack

Halo 3 Original Soundtrack

Halo 3 Original Soundtrack

This 2 disk CD collection, collaberates all the songs from Bungies final Halo game, Halo 3. From Beginnig to End these 2 cds include every song, with no changes.
Disc: 1
1. Arrival (Luck)
2. Sierra 117 (Released)
3. Sierra 117 (Infiltrate)
4. Crow's Nest (Honorable Intentions)
5. Crow's Nest (Last of the Brave)
6. Crow's Nest (Brutes)
7. Tsavo Highway (Out of Shadow)
8. Tsavo Highway (To Kill a Demon)
9. The Storm (This is Our Land)
10. The Storm (This is the Hour)
11. Floodgate (Dread Intrusion)
12. Floodgate (Follow Our Brothers)
13. The Ark (Farthest Outpost)
14. The Ark (Behold a Pale Horse)
15. The Ark (Edge Closer)

Disc: 2
1. The Covenant (Three Gates)
2. The Covenant (Black Tower)
3. The Covenant (One Final Effort)
4. The Covenant (Gravemind)
5. Cortana (No More Dead Heroes)
6. Cortana (Keep What You Steal)
7. Halo (Halo Reborn)
8. Halo (Greatest Journey)
9. Ending (Tribute)
10. Ending (Roll Call)
11. Ending (Wake Me When You Need Me)
12. Ending (Legend)
13. Bonus Tracks (Choose Wisely)
14. Bonus Tracks (Movement)
15. Bonus Tracks (Never Forget)

Download Links

Disk 1


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol