Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera "Keeps Getting Better"

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI66136 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Christina Aguilera "Keeps Getting Better"

Christina Aguilera "Keeps Getting Better"
DATE : 10-11-2008
ENCODER: Lame 3.97 -V2
Include covers
1. Genie In A Bottle
2. What A Girl Wants
3. I Turn To You
4. Come On Over (All I Want Is You)
5. Nobody Wants to Be Lonely (Duet with Ricky Martin)
6. Lady M
7. Dirrty
8. Fighter
9. Beautiful
10. The Voice Within (BONUS TRACK)
11. Ainʼt No Other Man
12. Candyman
13. Hurt
14. Genie 2.0
15. Keeps Gettinʼ Better
16. Dynamite
17. You Are What You Are (Beautiful)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol