Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

A-HA   the demo tapes

A-HA the demo tapes

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI65578 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: A-HA the demo tapes

A-HA   the demo tapes
1. Take on Me (Demo) 3:20

2. Presenting Lily Mars 3:19

3. Dot the I 3:49

4. Days on End 3:29

5. Never Never 3:23

6. Monday Mourning 3:12

7. Sa Blaser Det Pa Jorden 3:20

8. The Love Goodbye 2:39

9. Go to Sleep 2:27

10. Hunting High and Low 3:27

11. I've Been Losing You 4:35

12. The Swing of Things (Demo)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol