Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Promo Only Urban Radio (December 2008)

VA - Promo Only Urban Radio (December 2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI65535 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Promo Only Urban Radio (December 2008)

01. Ne-Yo - Mad
02. Mariah Carey - I Stay In Love
03. Ludacris (Ft. T) - Pain - One More Drink
04. Jamie Foxx (Ft. T.I.) - Just Like Me (Promo Only Clean Edit)
05. Chris Brown (Ft. Keri Hilson) - Superhuman (Main Version)
06. Plies - Put It On Ya
07. Young Jeezy - Crazy World
08. Kanye West - Heartless
09. Electrik Red - Drink In My Cup
10. Akon (Ft. Lil Wayne) - I??™m So Paid (Promo Only Clean Edit)
11. V.I.C. - Wifey Type
12. Soulja Boy Tell??™Em - Bird Walk
13. Jay Rock (Ft. Lil Wayne & Will I Am) - All My Life (Ghetto) (Promo Only Clean Edit)
14. Kidz In The Hall (Ft. Estelle) - Love Hangover
15. Scooter Smiff (Ft. Chris Brown) - Head Of My Class
16. Kardinal Offishall (Ft. Keri Hilson) - Numba 1 (Tide Is High)
17. Q-Tip - Move (Promo Only Clean Edit)
18. E-40 (Ft. Shawty Lo) - Break Ya Ankles
19. Slim (Ft. Ryan Leslie & Fabolous) - Good Lovin??™ Main)
20. Novakane (Ft. Lil Wayne) - Shawty Said


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol