Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

T.I. - A King Of Oneself (EP) [2008][EAC][Explicit]

T.I. - A King Of Oneself (EP) [2008][EAC][Explicit]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI65530 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: T.I. - A King Of Oneself (EP) [2008][EAC][Explicit]

Label??¦??¦: Grand Hustle / Atlantic
Store Date.: Nov-28-2008
Genre??¦??¦: Rap

Encoder??¦.: Lame 3.97 / -V2 ??“vbr-new
Size??¦??¦.: 36,3 MB

Track Listing:

01 - Rubberband Man (Prod. By Lavell ???DB??? Crump) 04:34
02 - U Don??™t Know Me (Prod. By DJ Toomp) 04:02
03 - 24??™s (Prod. By DJ Toomp) 04:42
04 - Ride Wit Me (Prod. By Keith Mack) 04:04
05 - ASAP (Prod. By Sanchez Holmes) 04:43
06 - Top Back (Prod. By Mannie Fresh) 04:40

26:45 min


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol