Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

ultravox lament

ultravox lament

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI65319 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: ultravox lament

ultravox lament
1. White China

2. One Small Day

3. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes

4. Lament

5. Man of Two Worlds

6. Heart of the Country

7. When the Time Comes

8. A Friend I Call Desire

9. Easterly

10. Building

11. Heart of the Country [instrumental]

12. Man ot Two Worlds [instrumental]

13. White China [special mix]

14. One Small Day [extended mix]

15. Lament [extended mix]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol