Complete your Aurel Tamas record collection. Discover artist full discography

Aurel Tamas - Furtuni de vise [Full Album]

Aurel Tamas - Furtuni de vise [Full Album]

Aurel Tamas

• Genre : Music Balkans, Eastern Europe
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI636 Added on 9-11-2014, 11:56
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Aurel Tamas - Furtuni de vise [Full Album]

Aurel Tamas - Furtuni de vise [Full Album]
Descriere: Muzica si text: Aurel Tamas; Studio inregistrari, mixaje, mastering, chitara, acordeon, clape: Jimmy El Lako;

Lista piese:
01. Furtuni de vise 5:06
02. Mireasa visurilor mele 3:20
03. Ce pacat 3:35
04. Eterna iubire 3:27
05. Traieste-ti viata 4:42
06. Numai o data traiesc 3:59
07. In genunchi ma-ntorc la tine 5:40
08. Nu pot uita 4:27
09. Iubire, dragoste, amor 4:06
10. Te astept la malul marii 4:23
11. Urcare si cadere 4:50
12. Frumoase-s romancele 4:40
13. Doamne, ce frumoasa esti! 4:02
14. Din Transilvania 3:26

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Tamas, Full, Furtuni, Album, Aurel, vise,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol