Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

David Cassidy - Then And Now

David Cassidy - Then And Now

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI63032 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: David Cassidy - Then And Now

David Cassidy - Then And Now

1. I Think I Love You
2. No Bridge I Wouldn't Cross - (Young & Gifted mix)
3. Do You Believe in Magic
4. Ain't No Sunshine
5. I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
6. It's One of Those Nights
7. Rock Me Baby
8. I Woke up in Love This Morning
9. How Can I Be Sure
10. Lyin' to Myself
11. Cherish
12. Cry
13. Ricky's Tune
14. I'll Meet You Halfway
15. C'Mon Get Happy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol