Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

David Cassidy - Cherish

David Cassidy - Cherish

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI63031 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: David Cassidy - Cherish

David Cassidy - Cherish

Track Listings
1. Being Together - David Cassidy, Romeo, Tony
2. I Just Wanna Make You Happy - David Cassidy, Farrell, Wes
3. Could It Be Forever - David Cassidy, Farrell, Wes
4. Blind Hope - David Cassidy, Miller, Adam
5. I Lost My Chance - David Cassidy, Miller, Adam
6. My First Night Alone Without You - David Cassidy, Miller, Adam
7. We Could Never Be Friends ('Cause We've Been Lovers Too Long) - David Cassidy, Romeo, Tony
8. Where Is the Morning - David Cassidy, Miller, Adam
9. I Am a Clown - David Cassidy, Romeo, Tony
10. Cherish - David Cassidy, Kirkman, Terry
11. Ricky's Tune - David Cassidy, Cassidy, David

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol