Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Nickelback - Dark Horse

Nickelback - Dark Horse

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI61287 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Nickelback - Dark Horse

Nickelback - Dark Horse

1. Something In Your Mouth (Album Version)
2. Burn It To The Ground (Album Version)
3. Gotta Be Somebody
4. I\'d Come For You (Album Version)
5. Next Go Round (Album Version)
6. Just To Get High (Album Version)
7. Never Gonna Be Alone (Album Version)
8. Shakin\' Hands (Album Version)
9. S.E.X. (Album Version)
10. If Today Was Your Last Day (Album Version)
11. This Afternoon (Album Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol