Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dj's Of The 80's Nr.3

Dj's Of The 80's Nr.3

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI61075 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dj's Of The 80's Nr.3

Dj's Of The 80's Nr.3
01. 16 Bit - Changing Minds (Extended Version)
02. Alphaville - Forever Young (Extended Version)
03. FAR Corporation - Mother And Child Reunion (Extended Version)
04. Laid Back - High Society Girl (Extended Version)
05. Fabrique - Trenchcoat Man (Extended Version)
06. Aneka - Little Lady
07. Bernie Paul - Night After Night
08. Montana Sextet feat. Nadiyah - Who Needs Enemies (Extended Version)
09. Orlando Riva Sound - Indian Reservation
10. Man Without Hats - Safety Dance (Extended Version)
11. Bruce Springsteen - Dancing In The Dark (Extended Version)
12. Bernhard Brink - Willkommen Im Dschungel


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol