Complete your Dokken record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dokken - Under Lock and Key (1985)

Dokken - Under Lock and Key (1985)


• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1985
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI60209 Added on 16-11-2014, 09:55
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dokken - Under Lock and Key (1985)

Dokken - Under Lock and Key (1985)
Don Dokken - Vocals
George Lynch - Guitars
Jeff Pilson - Bass
Mick Brown - Drums
1. Unchain the Night
2. The Hunter
3. In My Dreams
4. Slippin' Away
5. Lightnin' Strikes Again
6. It's Not Love
7. Jaded Heart
8. Don't Lie to Me
9. Will the Sun Rise
10. Til the Livin' End

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Lock, Under, Dokken,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol