Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Forteba - For Some Time Past

Forteba - For Some Time Past

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI60171 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Forteba - For Some Time Past

Forteba - For Some Time Past

Label: Plastic City
Catalog#: PLAC060-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 24 Oct 2008
Genre: Electronic
Style: Tech House
Bitrate: 320kbit / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
More Info:
More Info:
01. For Some Time Past
02. Dizoxin
03. Caliphone
04. Piko
05. Drift Away
06. Herald
07. Exxed
08. Snowfall
09. Second
10. No Sleep No Dreams
11. Save The Memories (Featuring Katerina)
12. Missing

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol