Alton McClain & Destiny - More Of You (1980)

Alton McClain & Destiny - More Of You (1980)Artist:Alton McClain & Destiny
Title Of Album:More Of You
Year Of Release: 1980
Genre:Funk, Soul, Disco

Tracklist :
01. Love Waves (5:08)
02. I Don't Want To Be With Nobody Else (6:03)
03. Hang On In There Baby (4:03)
04. More Of You (4:59)
05. Thank Heaven For You (4:59)
06. Stares And Whispers (4:09)
07. 99 and Half (5:14)
08. You Bring To Me My Morning Light (4:10)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:60035 directly with Bitcoin without register