Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

INXS - Listen Like Thieves (1985)

INXS - Listen Like Thieves (1985)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI59642 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: INXS - Listen Like Thieves (1985)

INXS - Listen Like Thieves (1985)

INXS - Listen Like Thieves (1985)

Michael Hutchence - vocals
Andrew Farriss - guitar, keyboards
Garry Gary Beers - bass
Jon Farriss - drums
Kirk Pengilly - vocals, guitar, saxophone
Tim Farriss - guitar, synthesizer

1. What You Need
2. Listen Like Thieves
3. Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)
4. Shine Like It Does
5. Good + Bad Times
6. Biting Bullets
7. This Time
8. Three Sisters
9. Same Direction
10. One X One
11. Red Red Sun

Total playing time: 38:07
Bitrate: 128 kbps

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol