Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

V.A. Space Dance Mykonos Xperience (2008) [2 CD´s]

V.A. Space Dance Mykonos Xperience (2008) [2 CD´s]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI59273 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: V.A. Space Dance Mykonos Xperience (2008) [2 CD´s]

V.A. Space Dance Mykonos Xperience (2008) [2 CD´s]

V.A. Space Dance Mykonos Xperience (2008) [2 CD´s]

VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo
210 MB


CD 1: mixed by DJ Gogos

1. SAXSYMBOL FEAT LEX EMPRESS “Samba de Liberdade” Gregor Salto & Sidney Samson Remix
2. SUNLOVERZ “Summer Of Love” Ian Carey Remix
3. DJ DISCIPLE “Rise Up” Jesse Garcia Piano Remix
4. MILK & SUGAR FEAT. ROXANNE WILDE “No No No” Terrace Vocal Mix
5. DJ GOGOS “Sunrise”
6. TOM DE NEEF & LAIDBACK LUKE “Humanoidz” Arno Cost & Norman Doray Rmx
7. GLOBAL DEEJAYS FEAT. TECHNOTRONIC “Get Up” Maurizio Gubellini Rmx
9. LEON KLEIN DJ “Vamos A La Playa” Leon Klein & Chris Reece Main Mix
10. NARI & MILANI PRES. DEK 31 “Gnuk!” Re-Mastered Extended
11. PHILIPPE B. VS. TODD TERRY “Can You Feel It (Can You Party)” DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark Remix
12. KLAAS “The Way” At Night Remix
13. DANNY DARKO “We Need To Wake Up (Died In Your Arms)” Lukaman Remix
15. MARC MARIS FEAT. SORAYA VIVIAN “Captured” Dave Ramone Electro Mix

CD 2: mixed by Plastik Funk

1. EDDIE THONEICK “I Wanna Freak U” Original
2. PROK & FITCH PRES. SALOME DE BAHIA “Outro Lugar” Original Vocal Mix
3. ALP VS. OUTWORK “Fiesta Elektronika” Paolo Alberti Reprise Edit
4. THE GROWER FEAT. COREY ANDREWS “Move Your Body” Jesse Garcia Remix
5. JEAN CLAUDE ADES “I Begin To Wonder” Plastik Funk Remix
6. STFU “Urgent” Micha Moor’s Summertime Dub
7. FEDDE LE GRAND “Get This Feeling” Club Mix
8. NOVY VS. SNAP! “Rhythm Is A Dancer” Tom Novy Remix
9. SYKE ‘N SUGARSTARR “No Love Lost“ Extended Mix
10. PLASTIK FUNK “Get up“ Original
11. THE IAN CAREY PROJECT “Get Shaky” Ian Carey Vocal Mix
12. TIKARO, J. LOUIS & FERRAN FEAT. CLARANCE “Shine On Me” Austin Leeds & Nick Terranova Vocal Mix
13. NOIR “Troya” Deepfried Dub
14. SIGI DI COLLINA VS. MARC MENDEZZ & ANDREW “Second Journey” Mario Da Ragnio Remix

V.A. Space Dance Mykonos Xperience (2008) [2 CD´s]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol