If You Like Some Hot Guitar And Stunning
Fiddle!? Try This!!!
01. Sweet Georgia Brown
02. All Of Me
03. Nuages
04. Black Eyes
05. Dinah
06. Ice Cream
07. Some Of These Days
08. Bakaro Swing
09. Scaramouche
10. Them There Eyes
11. Swing Sani
12. Foxie Foxtrot
Front And Back Cover Are Included
Download Here: *****
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:58079 directly with Bitcoin without register