Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Martinez - Cheda Orchestra - Let's dance

The Martinez - Cheda Orchestra - Let's dance

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI578 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Martinez - Cheda Orchestra - Let's dance


01. Goza Cha-Cha
02. El Tartamudo
03. Ritmo De Mi Cha-Cha
04. Sparkling Champagne
05. Merengue Pa' Bailar
06. Apanbichao
07. Bilando Cha-Cha
08. La Cocina De Josephine
09. Blem Piruli Bailando
10. Tu Lo Que 'Ta Boracho
11. Batiri Cha-Cha
12. Cuban Fantasy



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol