Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hits Of The 80's - Volume Two

Hits Of The 80's - Volume Two

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI57718 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hits Of The 80's - Volume Two

Hits Of The 80's - Volume Two

1. High Energy
2. Making Your Mind Up
3. Too Shy
4. Saddle Up
5. Attention To Me
6. O L'Amour
7. Fan The Flame
8. Can Can
9. Dracula's Tango
10. I Can't Turn Away
11. Joanna
12. Lip Up Fatty
13. Three Minute Hero
14. Like A Yo-Yo
15. Buzz Buzz A Diddle It
16. Inside Out
17. Close To Perfection
18. Halo House Mix
Ride On Time / Numero Uno / Mantra For A State Of Mind / Sueno Latino / French Kiss / Pump Up The Jam / Warning
19. I'm Riffin' (English Rasta)
20. Another Monster Jam

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol