Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Azul Y Negro - Digital  - 1983

Azul Y Negro - Digital - 1983

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI57521 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Azul Y Negro - Digital - 1983

Azul Y Negro - Digital  - 1983Azul Y Negro - Digital - 1983

Azul y Negro was founded in 1981 by Carlos G. Vaso: (born 1953 in Cartagena, Spain) a multi instrumentalist, songwriter and producer, and Joaquin Montoya: (b. 1950 Cartagena).Azul y Negro was the pioneers of synth and electropop in Spain. The first album “La Edad De Los Colores” came out later in 1981. The year after the album "La Noche" (The Night) was released, followed by the better known "Digital".

Label: Mercury
Catalog#: 812 125-1
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Spain
Released: 1983
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop
Credits: Engineer - Luis Fernández Soria
Producer - Julian Ruiz


1 The Night
2 Isadora)
3 No Controlo Nada
4 Me Estoy Volviendo Loco
5 Fantasia De Piratas
6 No Tengo Tiempo (Con Los Dedos De Una Mano)
7 La Torre De Madrid
8 Technovision
9 Catedral De Sal
10 Fu-Man-Chu

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol