Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dolly Dots - Display

Dolly Dots - Display

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI56979 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dolly Dots - Display

Dolly Dots - Display

Label: WEA International Inc.
Catalog#: 240 249-1
Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: Netherlands
Released: 1983
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Disco

A1 Don't Give Up (3:27)
A2 Bobby's Supermarket (3:03)
A3 She's A Liar (3:50)
A4 He's Sexy (4:36)
A5 Broke (4:43)
B1 Totally Hooked On You (3:28)
B2 Keep On Running (2:25)
B3 Money Lover (3:04)
B4 I Don't Wanna Loose Ya (4:04)
B5 Sick Of Your Games (4:07)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol