New Order - 12'' X 12 [The Vinyl Campaign] 2006

New Order - 12'' X 12 [The Vinyl Campaign] 2006
New Order ‎– 12" X 12: New Order Vinyl Campaign
Label:New State Recordings ‎– none
Format:CDr, Compilation, Sampler, Promo
Released:Jan 2006
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:Alternative Rock, House, Techno, Deep House, Progressive House, Electro, Synth-pop

New Order 12"X 12 The Vinyl Campaign
Awesome 12 Inch Mixes Of New Order Featuring :

Vol 01
01. Waiting For The Siren's Call [Planet Funk Remix] (07:25)
02. Waiting For The Siren's Call [Asle Dub] (09:17)

Vol 02
A1. Someone Like You [James Holden Heavy Dub] (09:57)
B1. Someone Like You [Funk D'void Remix] (09:54)

Vol 03
A1. Confusion [Koma & Bones Remix] (08:12)
B1. Crystal [Lee Coombs Remix] (08:42)

Vol 04
A1. Confusion [Pump Panel Reconstruction] (10:21)
B1. Everything's Gone Green [Dave Clarke Remix] (05:04)
B2. Waiting For A Siren's Call [Filterheadz Remix] (07:15)

Vol 05
A1. Jetstream [Phela Vocal Remix] (08:56)
B1. Someone Like You [Futureshock Vocal Remix] (08:04)

Vol 06
A1. Krafty [Riton Remix] (06:55)
B1. Jetstream [Tom Neville Dub] (06:37)
B2. Krafty [The Glimmers Dub] (05:51)

Vol 07
A1. Bizarre Love Triangle [Sheep Pettibone Extended Dance Remix] (06:39)
A2. Round And Round [Kevin Saunderson Remix] (07:08)
B1. True Faith [Sheep Pettibone Remix] (09:01)
B2. Fine Time [Steve 'Silk' Hurley Remix] (06:09)

Vol 08
A1. True Faith [King Roc Remix] (08:16)
B1. Regret [Tocadisco Remix] (05:57)
B2. Regret [Tocadisco Dub] (05:34)

Vol 09
A1. Bizarre Love Triangle [Richard X Extended Remix] (07:01)
A2. Jetstream [Arthur Baker Remix] (06:58)
B1. Shellshock [John Robie Remix] (06:29)
B2. Thieves Like Us [12'' Extended Mix] (06:35)

Vol 10
A1. Subculture [Dub Vulture Mix] (07:56)
B1. State Of The Nation [Shame Of The Nation] (07:53)
B2. I Told You So [Stuart Price's Remix] (05:19)

Vol 11
A1. Here To Stay [Thee Extended Glitz Mix] (08:08)
B1. Jetstream [Jacques Lu Cont Dub] (08:28)

Vol 12
A1. Blue Monday [Original 88 Version] (07:29)
B1. Blue Monday [Hardfloor Remix] (08:34)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:56971 directly with Bitcoin without register