Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Record Glam Vol.2 - mixed by dj Slider (2008)

Record Glam Vol.2 - mixed by dj Slider (2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI5619 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Record Glam Vol.2 - mixed by dj Slider (2008)

Record Glam Vol.2 - mixed by dj Slider (2008)

Artist: VA
Title: Record Glam Vol.2 - mixed by dj Slider
Label: KDK Records
Genre: Soulful / Funky / Disco House
Year: 2008
Quality: 320kbps / 44100kHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 131 mb
Type: mixed, by track's

01. SoulCola - Dreams (Classic Mix)
02. Andrea Carissimi & Fabio Bacchini Feat. Brent St. Clair - Love Spin (Central Avenue`s Sweet Soul Remix)
03. GIG - 2002 (DJ Starshiy LatinVersion)
04. DJ??™s Teacher & Galin - In The Night (Club Mix)
05. ???°???µ?» ?’???»?? - ?’???µ ?±?????µ?‚ ??…?µ?????? (Sergey Boyko & Sound Shocking Glamour Mix)
06. Lost Shade - I Know What You Feel (Original Mix)
07. SoulCola - Sandy Party (DJ Slider Vox Dub)
08. Roed Svensk Ft. Diana Waite - All The Love You Need (DJ Le Roi Remix)
09. Hippies In Space feat. Lee Anderson - Keepin' It Simple (Raul Moros Doin' it Easy Remix)
10. DJ Slider feat. Kathy Moon - Time After Time (4LUV Dub)
11. DJ Primat – Scat Track
12. Matisse - Glamorous Grandfather



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol