Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hot Banditoz - Mini Disco

Hot Banditoz - Mini Disco

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI5586 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hot Banditoz - Mini Disco

Hot Banditoz - Mini Disco

Cover: Yes
Sizze: 67,7 mb
Quality: 192 kbps/44,1kHz

01. Chucu Chucu
02. Veo Veo
03. Agadou
04. Head Shoulders Knees And Toes
05. Oye El Boom
06. Levantando Las Manos
07. We Are The Hot Banditoz
08. Happy Birthday
09. Hockey Pockey
10. Summe Of Love
11. El Tiburon
12. Follow The Leader
13. What A Day
14. Feliz Navidad

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Banditoz, Mini, Disco

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol