Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Just Friends - Friends Forever

Just Friends - Friends Forever

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI54833 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Just Friends - Friends Forever

Just Friends - Friends Forever

Just Friends - Friends Forever

Label: Ultrapop

Format: CD

Country: Germany
Released: 29 Mar 1996
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Europop, Euro House, Ballad
Credits: Co-producer - Florian Richter , Martin de Vries
Producer, Executive Producer - Roland G?tz
Notes: Comes with photosticker-portraits of the Just Friends members
Tracks 11-14 are solo titles of the Just Friends members

Producer-co-ordination and management for »Hit Masters Music«: Ciz Sch?nberger
(P) 1996 "edel" media & entertainment GmbH
(C) 1996 Grundy-UFA / RTL Television Merchandising / Licensing
Made in Germany by Optimal


1 Just Friends Ever And Ever (3:16)
2 Just Friends Come Together (3:11)
3 Just Friends Anytime Anyplace (3:44)
4 Just Friends The Present That I Want (4:06)
5 Just Friends Open Your Heart (3:47)
6 Just Friends Eight Days A Week (3:40)
7 Just Friends Friends (3:05)
8 Just Friends Good Times And Bad Times (3:59)
9 Just Friends I Saw Your Smile (3:23)
10 Just Friends Can't Stop The Rain (3:34)
11 Daniel* I Miss You (4:03)
12 Denise* Reach Out (3:41)
13 Matthias* Deep In My Heart (3:20)
14 Sabine* Just A Little Sign (3:52)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol