Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

AUTOGRAPH  - That's the Stuff (1985)

AUTOGRAPH - That's the Stuff (1985)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg / Pop New Wave Dance / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI54800 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: AUTOGRAPH - That's the Stuff (1985)

AUTOGRAPH  - That's the Stuff (1985)

That's the Stuff (1985)
01. That's the Stuff
02. Take No Prisoners
03. Blondes in Black Cars
04. You'll Get over It
05. Crazy World
06. We're an American Band
07. Changing Hands
08. Hammerhead [Instrumental]
09. Built for Speed
10. Paint This Town

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol