Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

AUTOGRAPH  - Sign In Please (1984)(1984-1997)

AUTOGRAPH - Sign In Please (1984)(1984-1997)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI54799 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: AUTOGRAPH - Sign In Please (1984)(1984-1997)

AUTOGRAPH  - Sign In Please (1984)(1984-1997)

Sign In Please (1984)
01. Send Her To Me
02. Turn Up The Radio
03. Night Teen & Non-Stop
04. Cloud 10
05. Deep End
06. My Girlfriend's Boyfriend Isn't Me
07. Thrill Of Love
08. Friday
09. In The Night
10. All I'm Gonna Take

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol