Maria Vidal - Maria Vidal - 1987

Maria Vidal - Maria Vidal - 1987

• Genre : Music Box
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI54629
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Maria Vidal - Maria Vidal - 1987

Maria Vidal - Maria Vidal - 1987Maria Vidal - Maria Vidal - 1987

Maria Vidal (born Maria Fernandez on August 1, 1957) is an American singer. Vidal was originally a member of the band, Desmond Child & Rouge, but went solo with a self-titled debut album recorded in 1987. The album included the single ”Do Me Right” written by ex-bandmate Desmond Child.
Vidal contributed backup vocals to the The Smithereens’ 1984 single ”A Girl Like You”.
She also appeared in the 1985 Jim Carrey film, Once Bitten, as a member of a high school band and contributed two songs to the soundtrack.
Maria sang backing vocals for Lindsay Buckingham and company, as well as various works with KISS. Buckingham co-wrote ”Life on the Train”, which is on her 1987 LP. Vidal also wrote the 1989 Belinda Carlisle hit ”Summer Rain”.

Label: A&M Records
Catalog#: CD 5160
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1987
Genre: Pop, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad
Credits: Executive Producer - Jimmy Iovine
Producer - Maria Vidal (tracks: 1, 4 to 6, 8, 10)


01 Bridges Of Innocence
02 The Real Feel
03 Do Me Right
04 Im A Girl In Spain
05 House Of Love
06 Angel (In The Sway Of Those Summer Nights)
07 Soul Love
08 Sleep Won’t Come
09 Make Belive
10 Life On The Train

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

200 $ cd Info here on ebay