Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Working Week - Companeros

Working Week - Companeros

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI54245 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Working Week - Companeros

Working Week - Companeros

Label: Virgin
Catalog#: CDV 2397
Format: CD

Country: UK
Released: 1986
Genre: Electronic
Style: Acid Jazz

1 Too Much Time
2 Dancing In Motion
3 Friend (Touch Pas A Mon Pote)
4 South Africa
5 Shot In The Dark
6 Soul Train
7 King Of The Night
8 Touching Heaven
9 Southern Cross

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Working, Week, Companeros

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol