Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Disco Megamix Vol.1

Disco Megamix Vol.1

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI53881 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Disco Megamix Vol.1

Disco Megamix Vol.1

Disco Megamix Vol.1

1. Atrium - Doctor Jekyll
2. Solid Strangers - My Delight
3. Solid Strangers - Music In The Night
4. Hot Cold - I Can Hear Your Voice
5. Duke Lake - Dance Tonight
6. Facts & Fiction - Love Game
7. Klapto - Mister Game (Special Scratch Remix)
8. Betty Miranda - Dance
9. Cliff Turner - I Need Your Love (Your Love)
10. Tom Spencer - Ferrari
11. Latin Lover - Casanova Action
12. Latin Lover - Laser Light

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol