« Hot Parade Winter 2007
Techdiff - Coronation Of A Cur... »
V.A. - Flavoritism [Mixed by Jay West

V.A. - Flavoritism [Mixed by Jay West

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

V.A. - Flavoritism [Mixed by Jay West

Artist.....: V.A.
Title......: Flavoritism [Mixed by Jay West]
Year.......: 2008
Genre......: House
Ripped on..: Mar-31-2008
Quality....: VBRkbps/44,1kHz
Size.......: 98,4 MB

Edmund - "Moved"
Giom - "People"
Lamanex - "Church Songke"
Vernom & Da Costa - "All In Me"
Kinky Movement - "Muesli"
Ross Couch - "Rising Up" (Christian Malloni mix)
Matt Bandy - "Thinkin About You" (Asad Rizvi mix)
Ryralio DJ's - "Sultry Blue" (Da Sounlounge mix)
Manuel Sahagun - "Like This Like That"
Joseph - "Tranformed" (feat Daniel - Edeep Audiogroove mix)
Ernst Shoemaker - "Lost In Time"
Deviate - "Vibe Trippin"
Matt Shrewd - "Underwater"
Matt Shrewd - "Underwater" (Chuck Love mix)
Discouraged Ones - "Dirty Kash"
Christian Malloni - "You Rock!"
The Candy Dealers - "How Sweet"


The album code is : ODI5296