Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

V.A.That's Eurobeat~Non Stop Mix Vol.2 - 1987

V.A.That's Eurobeat~Non Stop Mix Vol.2 - 1987

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI52757 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: V.A.That's Eurobeat~Non Stop Mix Vol.2 - 1987

Released in Japan - 1987 ALFA
Label: Alfa Records, Inc
Format: CD, Mixed
Country: Japan
Released: 1987
Notes:STOCK AITKEN WATERMAN That's Eurobeat Non-Stop Mix Vol.2 (1987
Japanese 14-track promo sample LP with one side devoted to SAW &
one to Michel Fortunati Mega Mixes, complete with Japanese insert)
01 Into The Night ( Slip And Slide ) -- Michael Fortunati
02 Please Don't Go -- Michael Fortunati
03 Energyse -- Michael Fortunati
04 Gonna Get You -- Michael Fortunati
05 And I Know -- Michael Fortunati
06 Gioch Di Fortuna -- Michael Fortunati
07 Give Me Up -- Michael Fortunati
08 Stock Aitken & Waterman Mega Mix +
+ Includes After The Love Has Gone, Say I'm You Are Number One,
Tell Me Tomorrow, After The Love Has Gone,
Whatever I Do, I'm So Beautiful, Pistol In My Pocket

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol