Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Will Martin : A New World

Will Martin : A New World

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI50505 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Will Martin : A New World

Will Martin : A New World
Will Martin : A New World

Will Martin has an impressive vocal range and style, Martin's debut album is an immersive listen. Ranging from classical to pop the music, recorded with a full orchestra, is seamlessly binded together by the emotion and weight behind the lyrics and their delivery.
Ennio Morricone's 'Cinema Paradiso' and Nat King Cole's 'Nature Boy' feature here, both with entirely different and dynamic results.

1. Into The West
2. Over The Hills
3. Going Home
4. If
5. The Last Rose of Summer
6. Cinema Paradiso (Se)
7. So Far Away
8. Song of Peace (Finlandia)
9. Nature Boy
10. Anytime, Anywhere (Albinoni's Adagio) - featuring All Angels
11. Highland Cathedral (I Am My Country)
12. Hine E Hine


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol