Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dana -A Thing Called Love

Dana -A Thing Called Love

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI50476 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dana -A Thing Called Love

Dana -A Thing Called Love

1. A Thing Called Love
2. There’s A Kinda Hush
3. What Colour is the Wind?
4. Things
5. The Voyage
6. Love is Just Around the Corner
7. The Leavin’ Of Liverpool
8. Hey Good Looking (Duet With Hugo Duncan)
9. Forever Friend
10. Dear Little Town (In the Old County Down)
11. Brand New Star
12. It Might be You
13. New Day
14. The Best is Yet to Come

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol