Shirley & Company - Shame Shame Shame (1975)

Shirley & Company - Shame Shame Shame (1975)
Label: Vibration Records US (VI128)
Style: Disco
Released: 1975
Format/Source: Vinyl LP

A1 Shame Shame Shame (4:00)
A2 Shame Shame Shame (Instrumental) (5:07)
A3 Another Tear Will Fall (2:39)
A4 I Guess Things Have To Change (3:32)
A5 Disco Shirley (3:32)
B1 Jim Doc Kay (3:50)
B2 Love Is (2:33)
B3 Cry, Cry, Cry (3:03)
B4 Cry, Cry, Cry (Instrumental) (3:18)
B5 I Gotta Get Next To You (3:47)
B6 Keep On Rolling On (3:35)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:49908 directly with Bitcoin without register