Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

power dance vol1 1995

power dance vol1 1995

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI48194 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: power dance vol1 1995

power dance vol1 1995

Artist: VA
Album: Power Dance 01
Release: 01 nov 1995
Label: Phonokol (Israel)
Genre: Dance/Eurodance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192kbps / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 72:12 min

1. j.k.-you & i
2. 2unlimited-here i go
3. alex party-don?t give me your life
4. afrika bambaataa presents khatan-feel the vibe
5. datura-el sueno
6. club house feat carl-nowhere land
7. general base-i see you
8. randy bush-sounds like a melody
9. ice mc-take away the colour 95
10. clock-axel f
11. dj cerla & moratto-wonder
12. moratto-warriora
13. daydream-thinkin? about you
14. anticappella-express your freedom
15. east side beat-so good
16. kina-reality strange love
17. taleesa-i found luv?
18. rhythm factor-you bring me joy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol