Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Autentic - Casa, dulce casa

Autentic - Casa, dulce casa

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI48119 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Autentic - Casa, dulce casa

1. Casa, dulce casa
2. Haida buna seara
3. Doi ochi negri
4. In bratele tale
5. Hop si iara
6. Trec tiganii, trec
7. Tineretea mi s-a dus cu anii
8. M-am jurat ca n-oi mai bea
9. Floraresele
10. Zece vieti
11. Merit eu?
12. Ciobanasul
13. Unde e Targovistea
14. Morarita (feat Mirabela Dauer)
15. Ioane, Ioane (feat Mirabela Dauer)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol