Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mix Max 1 Megamix by Paolo Aldini

Mix Max 1 Megamix by Paolo Aldini

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI48043 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mix Max 1 Megamix by Paolo Aldini

This is the same of MAX MIX 1 ..... the Mix Max 1...what is the better? thank you Paolo for this megamix

Mix Max 1 Megamix by Paolo Aldini

1. Miko Mission - How Old Are You
2. Ric Fellini - Welcome To Rimini
3. Viola Wills - Gonna Get Along Without You Now
4. Weeks & Co - Rock Your World
5. Kim Fields - He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not
6. Fenix - Talk About
7. Vam Cyborg - El Valle De Los Dioses

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol