Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Various - Deep Dish Remixes Volume 03 (ChaCha008) (2006)

Various - Deep Dish Remixes Volume 03 (ChaCha008) (2006)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI47764 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Various - Deep Dish Remixes Volume 03 (ChaCha008) (2006)

Various - Deep Dish Remixes Volume 03 (ChaCha008) (2006)Artist: Various
Title: Deep Dish Remixes Volume 03
Label: Cha Cha Records
Cat # : ChaCha008
Genre: Electronic, Deep House
Year: 2006
Quality: VBR / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Size: 97,9 MB
Lenght: 60:57 Min
Type: 2 x Vinyl
Released: 00-00-2006

Notes: Double 12 remix series volume 3 great deep dish mixes for the doors danny tenaglia dire straits george morel and more !!!


01. The Doors - Riders On The Storm (Deep Dish Remix) (08:01)
02. Prana - The Dream (Sharams Deep Dish Dreamscape) (08:55)
03. Danny Tenaglia - Music Is The Answer (Deep Dish Deadline Mix) (09:35)
04. Dire Straits - Money For Nothing (Deep Dish Mix) (06:56)
05. Planet Funk - Inside All The People (Deep Dish Mix) (10:07)
06. Timo Maas - Help Me (Deep Dish Attacks Mars Mix) (08:30)
07. George Morel - True (The Faggot Is You) (Deep Dish Poof Daddy Mix) (08:53)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol