Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Solid Base - Party Totale!

Solid Base - Party Totale!

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI47760 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Solid Base - Party Totale!

Solid Base - Party Totale!

Label: Eams
Catalog#: 4022-2
Format: CD, Album

Country: Germany
Released: 30 Apr 2001
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trance, Euro House
Notes: This album is released in Germany. There are 2 Multimedia tracks on the cd:
1: This Is How We Do It (Video)
2: Once You Pop (Video)

Rating: No ratings yet. Rate It
Submitted by: Eric-X

01 I Like It (Airplay Edit) (3:40)
02 Come On Everybody (Airplay Edit) (3:54)
03 This Is How We Do It (Airplay Edit) (3:27)
04 Push It (3:18)
05 Sha La Long (3:24)
06 Baila Bolero (3:05)
07 Set Me Free (2:55)
08 Colours Of Your Dream (3:15)
09 Love (3:27)
10 Once You Pop (2:41)
11 This Is How We Do It (DJ Valium Remix) (6:45)
12 Come On Everybody (Flim Flam Airplay Edit) (3:32)
13 This Is How Whe Do It (Video)
14 Once You Pop (Video)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol