Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

GAPUL - Eurodisc Vol.1(1982)

GAPUL - Eurodisc Vol.1(1982)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI45592 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: GAPUL - Eurodisc Vol.1(1982)

GAPUL - Eurodisc Vol.1(1982)

GAPUL - Eurodisc Vol. 1 (1982)

01 Passion - THE FLIRTS
02 On A Journey - ELECTRIK FUNK
03 Murphy's Law - CHERI
04 Disco Train - DANCE REACTION
05 Calling All Boys - THE FLIRTS
06 I Wanna Take You Home - PATRICK COWLEY

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol