Taka Boom - Boomerang (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Taka Boom ‎– Boomerang
Label:Mercury ‎– 812 376-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Funk, Disco

A1 To Hell With Him
A2 Boomerang
A3 Ride Like The Wind
A4 Let It Burn
B1 Love Party
B2 Listen To Your Heart
B3 Kiss It (Make It Better)
B4 I Saw Him First
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:45149 directly with Bitcoin without register