Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Big Rock Mix

Big Rock Mix

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI44181 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Big Rock Mix

Big Rock Mix

1 Sweet Man With The Golden Arm
2 Pink Floyd Another Brick in The Wall pt 2
3 ELO Don't Bring me Down
4 BTO You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
5 Steve Miller Serenade
6 Free Alright Now
7 Rod Stewart Hot Legs
8 Deep Purple Smoke On The Water
9 Rainbow Since You've Been Gone
10 City Boy 5705
11 Rainbow Lady of The Lake
13 Queen Hammer To Fall
14 Sweet Teenage Rampage
15 Sweet Hellraiser
16 Santana All I Ever Wanted
17 Ozzy Osbourne Bark At The Moon
18 Dio Shame On The Night
19 Alice Cooper Feed My Frankenstein
20 Dream Theater 6.00
21 Stryper Shining Star
22 Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush Juggernaut
23 Scorpions Can't Live Without You
24 Rock Goddess Heavy Metal Rock & Roll
25 Aerosmith Love In An Elevator
26 Guns & Roses Paradise City
27 Guns & Roses My Michelle
28 Gary Moore All I Want
29 Pink Floyd Excerpt From The Film The Wall
30 Pink Floyd Money

There are 52 tracks in all......

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol