Todd Hobin Band - Todd Hobin Band (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Todd Hobin Band* ‎– Todd Hobin Band
Label:Aries Records (8) ‎– AA9140
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

A1 Rock My Soul 3:54
A2 Love Is Music 4:07
A3 Where Is She Now 4:26
A4 Hey, God 4:12
A5 Everybody's Got A Song To Sell 4:29
B1 New York Country Song 3:22
B2 I Hate You (A Love Song) 4:58
B3 When It's Over 3:28
B4 Good Bye 3:45
B5 I Want To Be Like Him 4:50
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398676 directly with Bitcoin without register