Leo Sidran - Cool School (The Music of Michael Franks) (2018) FLAC

Album Art Cover
Details / Tracklist:
01. "Monkey See Monkey Do"
02. "Your Secret's Safe With Me"
03. "The Lady Wants to Know"
04. "When The Cookie Jar Is Empty"
05. "Antonio's Song"
06. "The Cool School"
07. "Lotus Blossom"
08. "Popsicle Toes"
09. "Sometimes I Just Forget to Smile"
10. "Wrestle A Live Nude Girl"
11. "You Were Meant For Me"
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4398657 directly with Bitcoin without register